Ivan Richardson Live at Bernies


Born in Brisbane and now residing in Rockhampton, Australia, Ivan received his first music lessons at the age of 9. Ivan has performed extensively on all keyboard instruments. His reputation as a virtuoso on electronic keyboard instruments is widely recognised both Nationally and Internationally. The Ivan Richardson package is indeed an exciting one. A gifted comedian, and an extraordinary musician, Ivan’s charm and magnetism have made him popular with audiences of all ages.



Track Listing

  1.  Masterpiece Overture (an instrumental medley arranged by Ivan Richardson)
  2. The Scarecrow (a silent movie live soundtrack)
  3. The Paleface (a silent movie love soundtrack)
  4. Go West (a silent movie live soundtrack)
  5. Space Horizons (an instrumental medley arranged by Ivan Richardson)
  • Various
  • Ivan Richardson
  • Ivan Richardson
  • Ivan Richardson
  • Various



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ivan Richardson Live at Bernies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This